Eisenhower Fellowships Association – Jordan

Jordan has just established its Eisenhower Fellowships Association. The first General Assembly meeting was held last Wednesday April 18th 2012 in Amman, and the following Eisenhower Fellows were elected as Board of Directors members with a term of 3 years:

– Dr. Omar Aljazy, Chariman

– Ms. Hala Zawati, Vice Chair

– Dr. Mohammad Malallah, Secretary

– Ms. Salwa Bamieh, Treasurer

– Mr Karim Kawar, Finance

– Ms. Valentina Qussisiya, Director

– Ms. Deema Bibi, Director

Jordan’s Eisenhower Fellows are keen to add value in the newly announced EF Initiative “Consequential Outcomes”.

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s